The Office of University Recruitment provides general information about our programs, their application processes, financial aid, and student life.

We connect you with appropriate resources at WesternU.

Call us, email us or fill out our information request form. You can also visit our campus events page for info on campus tours and other events.

Recruitment

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
(Pomona, CA Campus)Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine | DO
Chris Calzada
University Recruiter
(909)-469-8416
ccalzada@westernu.edu
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
(Lebanon, OR Campus)Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine | DO
Luke Rauch
University Recruiter
(541)-259-0213
lrauch@westernu.edu
College of Health Sciences

Doctor of Physical Therapy | DPT
Post-Professional Doctor of Physical Therapy | DPT
Master of Science in Physician Assistant Studies | MSPA
Master of Science in Health Sciences | MSHS

Jaziel Camacho
University Recruiter
(909) 469 – 5607
camachoj@westernu.edu
College of Pharmacy

Doctor of Pharmacy | PharmD
Doctor of Pharmacy International Track | PharmD-International
Master of Science in Pharmaceutical Sciences | MSPS

Maya Smith
University Recruiter
(909)-706-3531
mayasmith@westernu.edu
College of Graduate Nursing

Doctor of Nursing Practice | DNP
MS in Nursing/Family Nurse Practitioner | MSN/FNP
Master of Science in Nursing | MSN
Master of Science in Nursing Entry | MSN-E
Post-Masters Family Nurse Practitioner | FNP Certificate
Emergency Nurse Practitioner | ENP Certificate

Jessica Alberts
University Recruiter
(909)-706-3530
jalberts@westernu.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine

Doctor of Veterinary Medicine | DVM

Alberto Nunez
University Recruiter
(909)-469-5246
anunez@westernu.edu
College of Dental Medicine

Doctor of Dental Medicine | DMD

Alberto Nunez
University Recruiter
(909)-469-5246
anunez@westernu.edu
College of Optometry

Doctor of Optometry | OD

Raquel Barbosa
University Recruiter
(909)-469-5410
rbarbosa@westernu.edu
College of Podiatric Medicine

Doctor of Podiatric Medicine | DPM

Chris Calzada
University Recruiter
(909) 469 – 8416
ccalzada@westernu.edu
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

Master of Science in Biomedical Sciences | MSBS
Master of Medical Sciences | MSMS

Raquel Barbosa
(909)-469-5410
rbarbosa@westernu.edu