The The Office of University Recruitment provides general information about our programs, their application processes, financial aid, and student life.

We connect you with appropriate resources at WesternU.

Call us, email us or fill out our information request form. You can also visit our campus events page for info on campus tours and other events.

Recruitment

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
(Pomona, CA Campus)Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine | DO
Mina Mikhael
University Recruiter
909-469-5410
mikhaelm@westernu.edu
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
(Lebanon, OR Campus)Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine | DO
Mina Mikhael
University Recruiter
909-469-5410
mikhaelm@westernu.edu
College of Health Sciences

Doctor of Physical Therapy | DPT
Post-Professional Doctor of Physical Therapy | DPT
Master of Science in Physician Assistant Studies | MSPA
Master of Science in Health Sciences | MSHS

Shea Heagle

University Recruiter
(909) 469 – 5607
sheagle@westernu.edu

College of Pharmacy

Doctor of Pharmacy | PharmD
Doctor of Pharmacy International Track | PharmD-International
Master of Science in Pharmaceutical Sciences | MSPS

Benito Machado
University Recruiter
909-469-3531
bmachado@westernu.edu
College of Graduate Nursing

Doctor of Nursing Practice | DNP
MS in Nursing/Family Nurse Practitioner | MSN/FNP
Master of Science in Nursing | MSN
Master of Science in Nursing Entry | MSN-E
Post-Masters Family Nurse Practitioner | FNP Certificate
Emergency Nurse Practitioner | ENP Certificate

Robin Johnson
Senior University Recruiter
909-706-3530
rjohnson@westernu.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine

Doctor of Veterinary Medicine | DVM

Alberto Nunez
University Recruiter
909-469-5246
anunez@westernu.edu
College of Dental Medicine

Doctor of Dental Medicine | DMD

Alberto Nunez
University Recruiter
909-469-5246
anunez@westernu.edu
College of Optometry

Doctor of Optometry | OD

Lucas Christiani
University Recruiter
909-469-8416
lchristiani@westernu.edu
College of Podiatric Medicine

Doctor of Podiatric Medicine | DPM

Megan Burris
University Recruiter
(909) 469 – 5339
mburris@westernu.edu
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

Master of Science in Biomedical Sciences | MSBS
Master of Medical Sciences | MSMS

Lucas Christiani
University Recruiter
909-469-8416
lchristiani@westernu.edu